Parish council

Welcome to Tallington Parish Council

The Parish Council meets six times a year and holds an Annual Parish meeting and AGM in May. Council meetings are held in May, June, September, November, January and March, in Tallington Village Hall. During the current pandemic, meetings are being held online using Zoom.
There are seven councillors on the Parish Council.They are:

Joan Brocklebank

Harriett Gash

Justin Mackenzie

Ken Otter

Philip Sagar

John E Smith